Willem Karel Bernard Hofstee

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: Method Effects in Absolute and Comparative Judgment

Advisor: Benjamin Jan Kouwer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brokken, F.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1978
Jansen, G.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1977
Koops, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen19806
Lourens, P.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
Schoonman, W.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
ten Berge, JosRijksuniversiteit Groningen19776
Terlouw, P.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
van Lenthe, J.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Zegers, FritsRijksuniversiteit Groningen1986

According to our current on-line database, Willem Hofstee has 9 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75617 for the advisor ID.