I. Gadourek


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Vos, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen19801
Dijkstra, L.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1978
Tijmstra, Tj.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1980

According to our current on-line database, I. Gadourek has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75618 for the advisor ID.