P. J. van Strien


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geersing, J.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
Nauta, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1981

According to our current on-line database, P. van Strien has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75622 for the advisor ID.