A. F. Kalverboer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Smrkovsky, M.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
van der Meulen, BertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1984

According to our current on-line database, A. Kalverboer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75625 for the advisor ID.