R. Giel


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Jong, A.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
Oldehinkel, A.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
van der Lubbe, P.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Wilmink, F.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1989

According to our current on-line database, R. Giel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75626 for the advisor ID.