H. P. M. Creemers


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ax, J.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Pijl, Y.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1989

According to our current on-line database, H. Creemers has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75627 for the advisor ID.