Robert Francis Simmons

Ph.D. University of Southern California 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Prediction of Accident Rates from Basic Design Features of USAF Aircraft

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alterman, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin1982
Amsler, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin1980
Bichteler, JulieUniversity of Texas at Austin1973
Bruce, BertramUniversity of Texas at Austin19717
Dale, NellUniversity of Texas at Austin19721
Dreussi, JosephUniversity of Texas at Austin1982
Edmiston, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin1982
Friedman, DanielUniversity of Texas at Austin197366
Hendrix, GaryUniversity of Texas at Austin1975
Higenbotham, DanUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Novak, Jr., GordonUniversity of Texas at Austin19761
Petrie, Jr, CharlesUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Rhyne, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin1976
Rim, Hae-ChangUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Ring, MarkUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
Seo, JungyunUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Slocum, JonathanUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Smith, HowardUniversity of Texas at Austin1982
Smith, MichaelUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Temin, AaronUniversity of Texas at Austin1987
Terveen, LorenUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Thompson, CraigUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Wong, Wing-KwongUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Young, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin1982
Yu, Yeong-HoUniversity of Texas at Austin1990

According to our current on-line database, Robert Simmons has 25 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75695 for the advisor ID.