David Eugene Barrett


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transverse Symmetries and Proper Holomorphic Maps

Advisor: Raghavan Narasimhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birgen, BrianUniversity of Michigan1997
Diller, JeffreyUniversity of Michigan19931
Ehsani, DariushUniversity of Michigan2001
Gupta, PurviUniversity of Michigan2015
Hammond, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan2009
Walker, RonaldUniversity of Michigan2003
Wuchter, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1995

According to our current on-line database, David Barrett has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7571 for the advisor ID.