Noam Berger


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Walk on Percolation Clusters
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Yuval Peres

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Criens, DavidTechnische Universität München2020
Orenshtein, TalWeizmann Institute of Science2014
Procaccia, EviatarWeizmann Institute of Science20131
Rosenthal, RonHebrew University of Jerusalem2013

According to our current on-line database, Noam Berger has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75745 for the advisor ID.