Arie de Bruin


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Experiments with Continuation Semantics: Jumps, Bactracking, Dynamic Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boer, CsabaErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2005
Boer-Sorbán, KatalinErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2008
de Bruin, HansErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1995
de Vink, ErikVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199031
Pijls, WimErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991
Plaat, AskeErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199619
Popova, ViaraErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2004
Potharst, RobErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1999
Trienekens, HarryErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1990
van den Berg, JanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19964
van der Laag, PatrickErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1996
van der Torre, LeonErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19973
van Gool, LouisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006

According to our current on-line database, Arie de Bruin has 13 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75781 for the advisor ID.