Wim F. J. Verhaegh


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Multidimensional Periodic Scheduling

Advisor 1: Emile Hubertus Leonardus Aarts
Advisor 2: Jan Karel Lenstra
Advisor 3: Jan H. M. Korst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bril, ReinderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20042
den Boef, EdgarTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
van der Werf, A.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1998

According to our current on-line database, Wim Verhaegh has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75815 for the advisor ID.