János Flesch


Ph.D. Universiteit Maastricht 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stochastic Games with the Average Reward

Advisor 1: Okko J. Vrieze
Advisor 2: Frank Thuijsman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schoenmakers, GijsbertusUniversiteit Maastricht2004
Bajoori, ElnazUniversiteit Maastricht2013
Duvocelle, BenoitUniversiteit Maastricht2021

According to our current on-line database, János Flesch has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75937 for the advisor ID.