Alan Edward Hubbard


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Locally Efficient Estimation to Censored Data Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Mark Johannes van der Laan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguilar Schall, RaulUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Goldstein, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Hansen, CurtUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Hejazi, NimaUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Machekano, RhoderickUniversity of California, Berkeley2006

According to our current on-line database, Alan Hubbard has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76087 for the advisor ID.