Jean-Benoît Bost



Advisor 1: Alain Connes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HuayiÉcole Polytechnique20063
Fonseca, TiagoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2017
Freixas i Montplet, GerardUniversitat de Barcelona and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20073
Jaoui, RémiUniversité Paris-Saclay2017
Javanpeykar, AriyanUniversiteit Leiden and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20131
Lafforgue, VincentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19982
Maculan, MarcoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
Maillot, VincentUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719972
Mordant, ThomasUniversité Paris-Saclay2023
Randriambololona, HuguesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20023

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Benoît Bost has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76213 for the advisor ID.