Peter Kall


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1963 Switzerland

Advisor 1: Hans Paul Künzi
Advisor 2: Bartel Leendert van der Waerden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambühl, MichaelETH Zürich1980
Densing, MartinETH Zürich2007
Siegrist, SimonUniversität Zürich2005

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kall has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76370 for the advisor ID.