Spencer BeMent


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Scherer, JulieUniversity of Michigan1994
Zhao, YilinUniversity of Michigan1991

According to our current on-line database, Spencer BeMent has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76451 for the advisor ID.