Radu Grosu


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1994 Germany
Dissertation: A Formal Foundation for Concurrent Object-Oriented Programming

Advisor: Manfred Broy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bartocci, EzioUniversità degli Studi di Camerino20094
Selyunin, KonstantinTechnische Universität Wien2017
Lukina, AnnaTechnische Universität Wien2019
Ratasich, DeniseTechnische Universität Wien2019

According to our current on-line database, Radu Grosu has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76579 for the advisor ID.