Alexander Pretschner


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Zum modellbasierten, funktionalen Test reaktiver Systeme

Advisor: Manfred Broy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Büchler, MatthiasTechnische Universität München2015
Kumari, PrachiTechnische Universität München2015
Lovat, EnricoTechnische Universität München2015
Holling, DominikTechnische Universität München2016
Kelbert, FlorianTechnische Universität München2016
Wüchner, TobiasTechnische Universität München2016
Banescu, Sebastian-EmilianTechnische Universität München2017
Bier, PhilippTechnische Universität München2017
Ognawala, SaahilTechnische Universität München2019
Fromm, AlexanderTechnische Universität München2020
Golagha, MojdehTechnische Universität Berlin2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Pretschner has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76606 for the advisor ID.