David Paul Helmbold


Ph.D. Stanford University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Algorithms for Scheduling and Related Problems

Advisor: Ernst W. Mayr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duffy, NigelUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2001
Eads, DamianUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2011
Freund, YoavUniversity of California, Santa Cruz199310

According to our current on-line database, David Helmbold has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76676 for the advisor ID.