Jelena Kovačević


Ph.D. Columbia University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Filter Banks and Wavelets: Extensions and Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Martin Vetterli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhagavatula, RamamurthyCarnegie Mellon University2011
Chebira, AminaCarnegie Mellon University20081
Chen, Kuan-Chieh JackieCarnegie Mellon University2015
Chen, SihengCarnegie Mellon University2016
Condessa, FilipeCarnegie Mellon University2016
Duan, ChaojingCarnegie Mellon University2022
Duan, ChaojingCarnegie Mellon University2022
Jackson, CharlesCarnegie Mellon University2009
Kulkarni, AnuvaCarnegie Mellon University2020
Kuruvilla, AnupamaCarnegie Mellon University2013
Lee, HarlinCarnegie Mellon University2021
Long, XindianCarnegie Mellon University2010
McCann, Michael T.Carnegie Mellon University2015
Sandryhaila, AliakseiCarnegie Mellon University2010
Srinivasa, GowriCarnegie Mellon University2008
Varma, RohanCarnegie Mellon University2020

According to our current on-line database, Jelena Kovačević has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76792 for the advisor ID.