Hwai-Chiuan Wang


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonfactorization in Group Algebra

Advisor: Richard Robinson Goldberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Kuan-JuNational Tsing Hua University1999
Chu, Chi-PingNational Tsing Hua University1991
Hsu, Tsing-SanNational Tsing Hua University1995
Lin, Huei-liNational Tsing Hua University2003
Tzeng, Shuh-YaurNational Tsing Hua University1993
Wu, Tsung-fangNational Tsing Hua University2002

According to our current on-line database, Hwai-Chiuan Wang has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76809 for the advisor ID.