Hyesuk Kwon Lee


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimization-Based Domain Decomposition Methods for Linear and Nonlinear Problems

Advisor 1: Max D. Gunzburger
Advisor 2: Janet Sylvia Peterson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galvin, KeithClemson University2013
Howell, JasonClemson University2007
Kuberry, PaulClemson University2015
Szurley, DavidClemson University2005
Xu, ShuhanClemson University2016

According to our current on-line database, Hyesuk Kwon Lee has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76830 for the advisor ID.