Aleksandar Mijatovic


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Triangulations of Three-Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor 1: Marc Lackenby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

González Cázares, JorgeUniversity of Warwick2021
Jacquier, AntoineImperial College London201010
Kramer-Bang, DavidUniversity of Warwick2023
Lin, FengUniversity of Warwick2023
Lo, HarryImperial College London2009
Mramor, VenoUniversity of Warwick2021
Siraj, DejanUniversity of Warwick2015
Tsagaris, TheodorosImperial College London2010
Vidmar, MatijaUniversity of Warwick2014
Vogrinc, JureImperial College London2017

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandar Mijatovic has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76981 for the advisor ID.