Moti Gitik


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1980 Israel
Dissertation: All Uncountable Cardinals can be Singular
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Azriel Levy
Advisor 2: Menachem Magidor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Neria, OmerTel Aviv University2016
Bilinsky, EilonTel Aviv University2022
Merimovich, CarmiTel Aviv University2000
Rinot, AssafTel Aviv University2010
Sharon, AssafTel Aviv University2005

According to our current on-line database, Moti Gitik has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7699 for the advisor ID.