Mark Joseph Behrens


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Root Invariants in the Adams Spectral Sequence

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Culver, Dominic LeonUniversity of Notre Dame2017
French, JenniferMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Kjaer, Jens JakobUniversity of Notre Dame2019
Osorno, AngelicaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Pereira, LuísMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Petersen, SarahUniversity of Notre Dame2022
Quigley, J.D.University of Notre Dame2019
Ullman, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Wang, GuozhenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015

According to our current on-line database, Mark Behrens has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77080 for the advisor ID.