Wee Liang Gan


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Koszul Duality for Dioperads

Advisor: Victor A. Ginzburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Highfield, MatthewUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Katz, AdamUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Lowenberg, DerekUniversity of California, Riverside2021
Ta, KhoaUniversity of California, Riverside2023
Tousignant, JordanUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Watterlond, JohnUniversity of California, Riverside2016
West, JacobUniversity of California, Riverside2015

According to our current on-line database, Wee Liang Gan has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77083 for the advisor ID.