Leon J. Osterweil


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some results in graph enumeration

Advisor: James Claggett Owings, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarke, LoriUniversity of Colorado Boulder197629
Shin, Seung YeobUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2016
Taylor, RichardUniversity of Colorado Boulder198018

According to our current on-line database, Leon Osterweil has 3 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77588 for the advisor ID.