Yaroslav Borysovych Lopatynski


Ph.D. Baku State University 1926 Azerbaijan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berman, Samuil196326
Gupalo, Hanna-VeronikaIvan Franko National University of Lviv1968
Melńyk, ZynoviyIvan Franko National University of Lviv196311
Parasyuk, YevstakhiyIvan Franko National University of Lviv196411
Skorobahatko, VitalyIvan Franko National University of Lviv19542

According to our current on-line database, Yaroslav Lopatynski has 5 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77700 for the advisor ID.