Raymond Frederick Streater


Ph.D. University of London 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Field Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Abdus Salam
Advisor 2: John Clayton Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basarab-Horwath, PeterUniversity of London19781
Behmardi-Sharifabad, DaryoushUniversity of London19993
Bhatti, TanveerUniversity of London1989
Bond, AlanImperial College London196620
Connaughton, ColinUniversity of London1998
Ekhaguere, GodwinUniversity of London197610
Epasinghe,  P.University of London1966
Ghikas, DemetrisUniversity of London1977
Grasselli, MatheusUniversity of London20015
Ion, PatrickImperial College London1970
Katavolos, AristidesUniversity of London197714
Lim, C. S.University of London1975
Syed, A.University of London1959
Wilde, IvanUniversity of London1972
Wright, JillUniversity of London1978

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Streater has 15 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77928 for the advisor ID.