Visvanathan Ramesh

Ph.D. University of Washington 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Performance Characterizatin of Image Understanding Algorithms

Advisor: Robert Martin Haralick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, XiangLehigh University2002
Greiffenhagen, MichaelFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2002
Li, Wei-LiangLehigh University2005
Sun, Zhao-HuiUniversity of Rochester2001
Tsin, YanghaiCarnegie Mellon University2003
Xie, BinglongLehigh University2006

According to our current on-line database, Visvanathan Ramesh has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78020 for the advisor ID.