Johannes Wallner


Dr. Technische Universität Wien 1997 Austria
Dissertation: Geometric Contributions to Surface Modeling

Advisor: Helmut Pottmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carl, WolfgangTechnische Universität Graz2016
Ebner, OliverTechnische Universität Graz2012
Grohs, PhilippTechnische Universität Wien20077
Huhnen-Venedey, EmanuelTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Lehner, FlorianTechnische Universität Graz2014
Müller, ChristianTechnische Universität Graz2010
Weinmann, AndreasTechnische Universität Graz2010
Yang, QinminTechnische Universität Wien2005

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Wallner has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78127 for the advisor ID.