John Thomas Stasko


Ph.D. Brown University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: TANGO: A Framework and System for Algorithm Animation

Advisor: Steven Peter Reiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, YiGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
McCrickard, DonaldGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Zhao, QiangGeorgia Institute of Technology2001

According to our current on-line database, John Stasko has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78251 for the advisor ID.