Inwon Christina Kim


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniqueness and Existence Results on Viscosity Solutions of Some Free Boundary Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Panagiotis E. Souganidis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, DamonUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Feldman, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Kwon, DohyunUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
Pozar, NorbertUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Wallace, RyanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2022
Woodhouse, BrentUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018
Yao, YaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles20121
Zhang, YumingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2019

According to our current on-line database, Inwon Kim has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78575 for the advisor ID.