Eike Kiltz


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Complexity Theoretic Lower Bounds on Cryptographic Functions

Advisor: Hans Ulrich Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auerbach, BenediktRuhr-Universität Bochum2019
Fersch, ManuelRuhr-Universität Bochum2018
Giacon, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Padova2019
Heuer, Felix LarsRuhr-Universität Bochum2017
Kakvi, SaqibRuhr-Universität Bochum2015
Kallweit, MichaelRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Loss, JulianETH Zürich2019
Masny, DanielRuhr-Universität Bochum2016
Pan, JiaxinRuhr-Universität Bochum2016
Schäge, SvenRuhr-Universität Bochum2011
Valovich, FilippRuhr-Universität Bochum2018

According to our current on-line database, Eike Kiltz has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78749 for the advisor ID.