Jan-Olof Eklundh


Ph.D. Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan 1980 Sweden

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, MagnusKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1994
Bergholm, FredrikKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1989
Bjorkman, MartenKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2002
Borgefors, GunillaKungliga Tekniska Högskolan198652
Brautigam, CarstenKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1998
Brunnstrom, KjellKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1993
Fahlcrantz, Carl-MagnusKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2005
Fornland, ParKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1998
Francisco, Jr., AntonioKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1994
Franzen, ErikStockholm University1996
Garding, JonasKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1991
Hammarlund, PerKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1996
Kjellström, HedvigKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2001
Lansner, AndersKungliga Tekniska Högskolan19867
Levin, BjornKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1995
Lindeberg, TonyKungliga Tekniska Högskolan19914
Maki, AtsutoKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1996
Naeve, AmbjornKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1993
Nillius, PeterKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2004
Nister, DavidKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2001
Norlund, PeterKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1998
Olofsson, GoranKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1996
Pahlavan, KouroshKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1993
Roobaert, DannyKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2001
Simsarian, KristianKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2000
Traven, HansKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1993
Uhlin, TomasKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1996
Winroth, HaraldKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1999
Zhang, WeiKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1995

According to our current on-line database, Jan-Olof Eklundh has 29 students and 91 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78868 for the advisor ID.