Dariu Gavrila

Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1996 UnitedStates

Advisor: Larry Steven Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Enzweiler, MarkusRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2011
Flohr, FabianUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
Giebel, JanUniversität Mannheim2005
Hofmann, KlausUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Keller, ChristophRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2014
Kooij, JulianUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Liem, MartijnUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Munder, StefanUniversität Mannheim2007

According to our current on-line database, Dariu Gavrila has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78966 for the advisor ID.