Michal Irani

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1994 Israel

Advisor: Shmuel Peleg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagon, ShaiWeizmann Institute of Science2012
Boiman, OrenWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Caspi, YaronWeizmann Institute of Science2002
Shechtman, EliWeizmann Institute of Science2007
Simakov, DenisWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Zelnik-Manor, LihiWeizmann Institute of Science20041

According to our current on-line database, Michal Irani has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79004 for the advisor ID.