Olli Silven

Ph.D. Oulun yliopisto 1988 Finland

Advisor: Matti Pietikäinen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heikkilä, JanneOulun yliopisto19972
Kauppinen, HannuOulun yliopisto2000

According to our current on-line database, Olli Silven has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79036 for the advisor ID.