Visa Koivunen


Ph.D. Oulun yliopisto 1993 Finland

Advisor: Matti Pietikäinen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mannerkoski, JukkaTeknillinen korkeakoulu1999
Visuri, SamuliTeknillinen korkeakoulu2001
Ollila, EsaJyväskylän yliopisto2002

According to our current on-line database, Visa Koivunen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79039 for the advisor ID.