Isabel Beichl


Ph.D. Cornell University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computations in Group Cohomology for Finite Groups

Advisor: Kenneth Stephen Brown


Jensen, AlatheaGeorge Mason University2018

According to our current on-line database, Isabel Beichl has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79187 for the advisor ID.