Alexander David Scott


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Unavoidable Induced Subgraphs

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Groenland, CarlaUniversity of Oxford2021
Guggiari, HannahUniversity of Oxford2019
Johnston, TomUniversity of Oxford2021
Meeks, KittyUniversity of Oxford2013
Morrison, NatashaUniversity of Oxford2018
Noel, JonathanUniversity of Oxford2016
Roberts, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2018
Rombach, PuckUniversity of Oxford20131

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Scott has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79346 for the advisor ID.