Dov M. Gabbay


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1969 Israel
Dissertation: Non-classical Logics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Azriel Levy
Advisor 2: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amir, AmihoodBar-Ilan University198325
Broda, KrysiaImperial College London199122
d'Avila Garcez, ArturUniversity of London20004
Endriss, UlleUniversity of London20037
Finger, MarceloUniversity of London19942
Genovese, ValerioUniversity of Turin and Université du Luxembourg2014
Hirsch, RobinUniversity of London19942
Hunter, AnthonyImperial College London19928
Lamb, LuísImperial College London20008
Marcelino, SérgioKing's College London20111
Metcalfe, GeorgeUniversity of London20041
Modgil, SanjayImperial College London19982
Oliveira, ClaudiaUniversity of London1995
Pequeno, MarcelinoUniversity of London1994
Reynolds, MarkUniversity of London19895
Rodrigues, OdinaldoImperial College London19972
Russo, AlessandraImperial College London19968
Schlobach, StefanUniversity of London20026
Zaverucha, GersonImperial College London19901

According to our current on-line database, Dov Gabbay has 19 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79626 for the advisor ID.