Bernard Robinet


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1974 France
Dissertation: Contribution à l\'étude des réalités informatiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Louis Nolin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellot, PatrickUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19832
Danvy, OlivierUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198667
Queinnec, Christian197836
Saint-James, EmmanuelUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198268

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Robinet has 4 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79630 for the advisor ID.