Linus Edward Schrage


Ph.D. Cornell University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Queueing Models for a Time-Shared Facility

Advisor: William Laughlin Maxwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gunawardane, GaminiThe University of Chicago1977
Sevcik, KennethThe University of Chicago1972448

According to our current on-line database, Linus Schrage has 2 students and 450 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79967 for the advisor ID.