Yanzhao Cao


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exact Control of Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Max D. Gunzburger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akanda, MohammadAuburn University2015
Bao, FengAuburn University20142
Chen, DeniseAuburn University2018
Chen, SongAuburn University2013
Chen, YuAuburn University2018
Ciftci, OlcayAuburn University2020
Das, SomakAuburn University2021
Denu, DawitAuburn University2016
Son, HyunjinAuburn University2018
Weerasinghe, GaneshaAuburn University2017
Wu, HaoAuburn University2017

According to our current on-line database, Yanzhao Cao has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79973 for the advisor ID.