Mohammad Ali Fariborzi Araghi


Ph.D. Islamic Azad University 2002 Iran
Dissertation: The Methods of Valid Implementation of the Numerical Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Saeid Abbasbandy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farzaneh Javan, SedighehIslamic Azad University2017
Moloudzadeh, SaeidTeacher Training University, Tehran2011
Mosleh, MaryamIslamic Azad University2009

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Fariborzi Araghi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80269 for the advisor ID.