Lois Marie Lundberg Delcambre

Ph.D. University of Louisiana at Lafayette 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dataflow Support for Communicating Asynchronous Processes in a Local Network

Advisor 1: Bruce D. Shriver

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beheshti, MohsenUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1992
Bowers, ShawnOregon Health & Science University20032
Davis, KarenUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1990
Etheredge, III, JamesUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1989
Langston, Jr., JamesUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1995
Leger, CraigUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1990
Lim, Bee (Billy)University of Louisiana at Lafayette1992
Navabi, DariushUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1991
Pena, CarlosUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1992
Pollacia, LissaUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1991
Remedios, IanUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1992
Schaar, G. MargaretUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1990
Schwartz, DonaldUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1993
Urban, SusanUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette19875
Waramahaputi, JintUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1990
Washburn, GregUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1995
Williams, II, TheodoreUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1991

According to our current on-line database, Lois Delcambre has 17 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80712 for the advisor ID.