Edward John Delp, III


Ph.D. Purdue University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Moment Preserving Quantization and Its Application to Block Truncation Code
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: O. Robert (Owen) Mitchell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, Chee-HungPurdue University19885
Ravishankar, ChannasandraPurdue University1991
Salama, PaulPurdue University1999

According to our current on-line database, Edward Delp, III has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80772 for the advisor ID.