Dawson R. Engler


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Exokernel Operating System Architecture

Advisor: M. Frans (Marinus) Kaashoek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cadar, CristianStanford University2009
Guo, PhilipStanford University2012
Musuvathi, MadanlalStanford University2003
Yang, JunfengStanford University20081

According to our current on-line database, Dawson Engler has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80793 for the advisor ID.