Alexander Connell Snoeren

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Session-Based Architecture for Internet Mobility

Advisor 1: M. Frans (Marinus) Kaashoek
Advisor 2: Hari Balakrishnan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afanasyev, MikhailUniversity of California, San Diego2009
Albrecht, JeannieUniversity of California, San Diego2007
AuYoung, AlvinUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Huang, YuxingUniversity of California, San Diego2017
Kompella, RamanaUniversity of California, San Diego20072
Lu, FengUniversity of California, San Diego2014
McCullough, JohnUniversity of California, San Diego
Raghavan, BarathUniversity of California, San Diego2009
Roy, ArjunUniversity of California, San Diego2018
Turner, DanielUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Verkaik, PatrickUniversity of California, San Diego2010

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Snoeren has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80794 for the advisor ID.